The Musical World of Rocky Horror

Sound File Categories

Rocky Horror Show - 2008/09 European Tour: 3 sound files        8,705 views

This touring production of The Rocky Horror Show "reloaded by Richard O'Brien" began at the Admiralspalast Theater in Berlin, Germany in November 2008. Performers include Rob Morton Fowler as Dr. Frank-N-Furter, Ceri-Lyn Cissone as Janet, Chris Ellis-Stanton as Brad, Stuart Matthew Price as Riff Raff, Maria Franzen as Magenta, Kerry Winter as Columbia, Jack Edwards as Eddie/Dr. Scott, and Andrew Gordon-Watkins as Rocky. These particular sound files are promotional tracks. All sound files taken from