The Musical World of Rocky Horror

2008 Australian Cast        3,657 views

This 'brand spanking new' production of The Rocky Horror Show premiered at the Star City Casino in Sydney, Australia on February 12th, 2008. Cast as Dr. Frank-N-Furter is iOTA, who had only recently completed his role as Hedwig in the 2006 Australian cast of Hedwig and the Angry Inch. Other performers include Andrew Bevis as Brad, Kellie Rhode as Janet, Paul Capsis as Riff Raff, Tamsin Carroll as Magenta/The Usherette, Sharon Millerchip as Columbia, Simon Farrow as Rocky, Michael Cormick as Eddie/Dr. Scott, and John Russell Waters as the Narrator.

2008 Australian Cast: 1 link

2008 Australian Cast: 1 video

Sweet Transvestite / Time Warp Medley (2008-11-01) by 2008 Australian CastSweet Transvestite / Time Warp Medley (2008-11-01) - 5 minutes 19 seconds (651x360, 25 fps, 36.8 MB). The 2008 Australian Cast of The Rocky Horror Show performs this medley live on "Countdown to 111 Hits". Originally broadcast on November 1st, 2008. Features iOTA as Dr. Frank-N-Furter, Paul Capsis as Riff Raff, Verity Hunt-Ballard as Magenta, and Lisa Adam as Columbia. Other performers include Andrew Bevis, Kellie Rode, Michael Cormick, Simon Farrow, and Grant Smith.